Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


KeolKeol

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

actually

the guide and tutorial buttons do work; they open up new windows in ur web browser! great game, loved it, got every country infected but damn madagascar



urinalcake27urinalcake27

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

amazing

completely amazing game. cant believe how much different it is from the original but OMG HOW DO U WIN IVE BEEN TRYING FOR HOURS NOW!!



Napolm89Napolm89

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Good game

Good game, although unless I'm mistaken, we can't most viruses, and we can cure most bacterial infections. You have it backwards on you pros and cons for the disease selection.



jake300jake300

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Great

It's a fun game but I found it impossible to win i got close though. Also, the guide and tutorial buttons don't work.



DecodesAndNumbersDecodesAndNumbers

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

yeah!

ive waited for an infamous sequel
il play to bathe in its glory