Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


blacksheepgodblacksheepgod

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

LOVE IT!

the only game where i ever killed 6,3 billion people in the first try!



ronin9210ronin9210

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

cool

love this game but i can never get Madagascar and i which i could pick what country the infection starts in because i would pick Madagascar


People find this review helpful!

F-22loverF-22lover

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Fun but Sad

this game was very fun but also made you kinda sad.

I managed to infect everyone except madagaskar without any fatalities and then made everyone die except madagaskar.....

Over all this game is good seems a little easy just a little time consuming wich i dont mind and it was fun just the way it is. Maybe make it possible for your virus to evolve from humans to animals such as fish and livestock so that they are not only being killed by the diseas but are starving to.

also needs a way to kill an island that isnt infected but is isolated(madagaskar)

Over all this game deserves a 10/10.

Good job and good luck with any future game you may make.


People find this review helpful!

sirkiller475sirkiller475

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

freakin sweet

great game, iloved the first and i love the second

but i would like to be able to pick the starting country
but other than that its perfect


People find this review helpful!

DragoMajeecDragoMajeec

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

That's a tuffy

The infection spreads world wide, but for some reason I can never get any deaths. Oh well, exciting game and wonderful job. Like this one the best!


People find this review helpful!