Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


sirkiller475sirkiller475

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

freakin sweet

great game, iloved the first and i love the second

but i would like to be able to pick the starting country
but other than that its perfect


People find this review helpful!

DragoMajeecDragoMajeec

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

That's a tuffy

The infection spreads world wide, but for some reason I can never get any deaths. Oh well, exciting game and wonderful job. Like this one the best!


People find this review helpful!

ijpowersijpowers

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

damn Madagascar!

can never spread there in time... I hate losing less than 150 days into the game.


People find this review helpful!

lowfanlowfan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Tutorials dont work!!!

I love this game!!! I was never able to beat the first one either. Thats not a bad thing. Since I have played the first one I figured I didnt need the tutorial. I looked anyway, doesn't work. Keep em comin



DarkBalladDarkBallad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Great game.

Amazing game. I loved how you saw everything moving between countries, also the in depth information on countries was helpful and the added addition of insects and rodents was nice, but I still favor the original, as this one takes a while for days to pass while in the first the one day equaled one button click.

Also, CarrionMan you can fix that by simply hitting tab 'til it highlights the exit button and then hit enter.