Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


SandbaggerSandbagger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

ya @#%$ u argentina

i noticed that tooo
damn this game is harder than the first one
so its funner challenging and more addictive
nice work



Mar-DogMar-Dog

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Screw you Greenland, Madagascar, and Indonesia!

Amazingly fun game! Those countries took for ever to get infected, and i started out with mild syptoms infected everyone then got the deadly symptoms >=D!



DManSuperflyDManSuperfly

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

What's the deal with parasite?

I loved the first Pandemic and Pandemic II is amazing, but what the hell is wrong with parasite? Even though the parasites description says it has low visibility, the parasite starts with the highest visibility. I tried the other disease types and had fun, but I can't even get started with parasite. I don't think it makes any sense to say that the parasite has no visibility, yet start it with the highest.


People find this review helpful!

EtzHadaatEtzHadaat

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Frustrating

With no symptoms at all I still had countries closed off entirely after not so long. So I went the other way, maxed out my infectiousness to the best available...madagascar blocked me out. Has anyone actually taken out the whole world in realistic mode?


People find this review helpful!

AznCloud21AznCloud21

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

GREAT GAME! :D

An excellent, addicting game! On my first try I screwed the whole entire population of the world, except madagascar and no vaccine was able to remedy my virus! And you know what was ironic? the virus was named 'Ur Screwed' lol