Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


fofizzlefofizzle

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

MUAHAHA!

The only hospital that's still open is in New Zealand... And they're not even infected there! MUAHAHA!
Great game. I guess I know where to move to once a crazy virus pandemic strikes all of the earth.


People find this review helpful!

Colbert4DemigodColbert4Demigod

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Just wanted to say

YAY Bioterrorism!



LutherTheHedgehogLutherTheHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

AWESEOME!

This is awesome. I gives you the feeling of ultimate power


People find this review helpful!

xDrLiVinGsToNxxDrLiVinGsToNx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

I loved 1 and 2

This one is really good too. Its freakin hard tho! What i did in the first one was just infect everyone then upgrade lethality. I think maybe if u make another one you should have a special news bulletin for shutting down borders and such from a disease with no effects or symptoms like "Scientist stumble upon unknown virus. Due to the mystery of its sympoms and effects Australia has shut down borders as a precausion until more is learned about this new virus". or whatever...
I thought it was cool how u made the option of virus, parasite, or bacteria. Lots of cool little upgrades. good work


People find this review helpful!

SecretAznManSecretAznMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Very good Game :)

It was really fun infecting the world and then killing them off. Only problem I had, besides the ones mentioned in other reviews, is that the hospital in Greenland was still open despite the fact that there was no one alive.