Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Des1122334455Des1122334455

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

fianlly

LOve the other game :P



Meth09Meth09

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

SICK GAME

Sick game... get it?

i named my disease

NickyTeeSyndrum

nickytee is my nickname and im 4th on the highscores

goodjob on the game 5/5/ 10/10



BOOOM-HEADSHOTBOOOM-HEADSHOT

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

HURRAY

I got it started in madagascar but its not going oter places like the U.S. and now every one is closed off so i think i still failed but idk yet.



cluelesskillercluelesskiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

i really dig this game

iv played it for maybe 3 hours straight i had a boat in the pacific that wasnt able to dock because everyone closed thier harbor which i found really funny lol any they were nice aspects once i had the whole world infected but it wasnt lethal so they could barly detect me lol but yes it was a very good game didnt see anything i would change



fofizzlefofizzle

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

MUAHAHA!

The only hospital that's still open is in New Zealand... And they're not even infected there! MUAHAHA!
Great game. I guess I know where to move to once a crazy virus pandemic strikes all of the earth.


People find this review helpful!