Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


twinkyfarmertwinkyfarmer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

owned!

well fucking madagascar turned off the borders thats the only place i didnt infect >:(



BMXRifleBMXRifle

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

definatly good

I found it so fun trying to kill everything. lol maybe it's the sence of power you feel playing it knowing you pretty much hold lives in your hand lolll. but yeah was very fun.



DemonHideDemonHide

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Parasite is difficult.

Average of 70.5 million infections a day, Day 80, 0 deaths. Excellent game nonetheless, I just have to master the propagation of the disease incognito.



UndeadSlayerMUndeadSlayerM

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

SWEET GAME!

awesome game. but don't you think people that are infected with the virus would still be able to get in the countries? and that earthquakes and stuff would let people into the countries borders? don't think I'm hating the game, no i love it, i just thought those things were odd.



9popo9popo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

LOL! Fun Game

this is one of the best games ever!!! when all the shipyards closed there was one that was still in sea just sailing around for the rest of the game, about 60 days.... lol! Madacasgar was hard to get to since it only has a shipyard, awesome 5/5, for any tips i would say that bacteria is best, since it has its resistance to drugs.