Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


thehaxorthehaxor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

great game

allround great game but while playing i only had sneezing as a sympton and it got into two other countries and evey country started martial order ect. just make it little more realistic.


People find this review helpful!

stillerstiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

OH MY GOD

theres 100 americans sweating! quick close the borders airports and shipyards hide in your houses kill every rat you see and pray for you life!!! lol its a fun game but the ai is crazy crazy. if 50 people sneeze thats reason to shut down the airports? :/ originally i did the no symptoms thing but that failed and then i was hoping that after so long the closed bordered people would open up because no one was dying. OH NOES ITS THE EVIL DISEASE THAT DOESNT DO ANYTHING! crazy crazy. i would like to pitch the idea of airports and stuff opening back up as the AI realizes the disease does jack squat.


People find this review helpful!

Superawsomeperson56Superawsomeperson56

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

good

Its hard to understand but its great game. I hope theres panademic3


People find this review helpful!

JuankaTheSexyOneJuankaTheSexyOne

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

impossible to finish

fix those bugs!! make madagascar infectable!!! make the disease's name viewable(doesn't work with parasites)!!!



wicca1wicca1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Glitch

When you are messing with the map and and the pop up telling you about a vaccine. the pop up will not close and I have to eit out of the game to start over. Other than that fun game.