Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


jesse210jesse210

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Wow that was hard

But its all random when your disease starts out and if your lucky like i was, you will start in madascar, then the world is easy to kill from there....



drumdooddrumdood

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Have to agree with everyone else

The concept is great, as is the interface, but the game logic is really lacking. I can't figure out what strategy I'm supposed to adopt if countries are shutting down airports to stop the a disease with 0 symptoms. I agree with you that there needs to be a game logic that stops the "silent killer" infecting every country before upping the symptoms, but you can't just magically have India decide to close its borders because 150 Canadians are coughing.


People find this review helpful!

KodoPuppyKodoPuppy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Cool

I love the drawings and how smooth everything looked, it was a pretty good game except for the fact that it was really hard to infect everywhere because it reacted hugely to the tiniest change. I didn't even change the traits and all of a sudden borders were closed. XD Dude that was weird. Other than that, it was cool.



Des1122334455Des1122334455

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

fianlly

LOve the other game :P



Meth09Meth09

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

SICK GAME

Sick game... get it?

i named my disease

NickyTeeSyndrum

nickytee is my nickname and im 4th on the highscores

goodjob on the game 5/5/ 10/10