Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


wapperwapper

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

MAN !!! this game rocks

i played this game over and over again and still i never get tired man i got to say this game is really realistic i just hope theres a pandemic 3 on the way......

Madagascar is really hard to infect ^^



DuncemanDunceman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Good game

Except I hate how hard it is for Madagascar to get infected.

And what about Greenland's robot doctors?



Jemo99Jemo99

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

WOOT

D13 P30P13!
Heh.
fun game very, very good.



XVSCXVSC

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Awesome game

But very hard, and yes, why can't the virus/whatever you choose travel by sea if you get max moisture resistance?
10/5



Dots-ruleDots-rule

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Nice fun game

Something awesome about being able to kill the worlds population. There is one thing I find odd,
1. How the hell do Hospitals work when there is no-one in the country (It has happened in my game)
2. If a sea based country closes air-port and shipyards why is there a 100% certainty that they won't be affected (If they are surrounded by the sea)