Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Anti-UAnti-U

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Good, Good.

i like the game, but after a while i wish i could speed up the game a bit more to pass the points of waiting. It seemed like the world was informed of my actions immediately. it also would make more sense if a country could be infected still by insects or rodents even after they close the borders.

in the end it was still fun. i like the feel of being evil for once :)


People find this review helpful!

DatBoyWhosNameIsHereDatBoyWhosNameIsHere

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Take away the vaccine

in pandemicIII take away the vaccine and just make it harder to infect people or let Drug Resistance IV Bypass the vaccine cos otherwise its impossible


People find this review helpful!

TrueassholeTrueasshole

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

gg nice

ovo igrica za macika



hazonkuhazonku

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Needs some minor tweaks

All of which have been mentioned. Very addictive. I finally won, starting in Madagascar of all places. And yes somehow Greenland's shipping & hospitals stay open even when "void of life". Funny little glitch. Looking forward to the next Pandemic! Oh & tip to noobs, sell of all of your symptoms until you have enough points, attributes & infections to kill the entire world.



Alucard6219Alucard6219

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Haha...

The Government of Earth totally deployed a vaccine that mutated my parasite into some uncontrollable beast thus destroying themselves... That was great... By the way, nice game, took a lot longer than the others which is nice but in a way kind of angered me cause I always enjoy mindless slaughter...