Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


simbriansimbrian

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

I liked it!

Overall very great game, although it doesn't seem as though you get enough points to buy every single upgrade, so you'll need to choose an area to focus on.

I would have liked better visuals, like slowly spreading red waves as my disease spread. Yeah, that would make it a little more exciting as I sit and wait for more points.


People find this review helpful!

OptimusJesusPrimeOptimusJesusPrime

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

very good....

Much like the first one.. i didnt have a clue what i was doing.. but still alot of fun to play.


People find this review helpful!

CrazyGamesta78CrazyGamesta78

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Great Game

Got 157k points Wewt!
in one try though (After the 157k) i got ALL But peru, In the 157k run i only got about 50% of the earth Why did i score lower?
Did i misss something or what?


People find this review helpful!

aceking524aceking524

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Uhhh

fun game played it for hours....

But this is truely impossible to beat, in which case makes you play it more because you want to win, but truely there is no way to win, nice plan :)~

Fun game, if you got the patiences, and the will power to be utterly evil :)

8/10


People find this review helpful!

615615

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Awesome game..

..but WHY does Madagascar have to be such a b!tch?


People find this review helpful!