Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


MikeIndustryMikeIndustry

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Good

This was a well thought out game and is geographically correct too (the countries look right and are around the correct size), the way the game plays out is very clever choosing a class of infection was a good thing to use in this game, i haven't played the first myself but i would reckon this one is better by far. Keep it up I'm looking forward to a third.



woxerwoxer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

BEST GAME!!!

this is the best game ever!!! no questions asked^^



Muk1991Muk1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Sweet game

I love this game even more than the first one but, I could never beat still great
though



ChernobogChernobog

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Very nice

Loved it, a variety of choices and tactics so you can play this game for hours. Discovered a bug though. When the first vaccin is made, handed out but doesn't work, they start making a new one. The problem is that the second one isen't handed out when completed.



citus332citus332

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

awesome

great sequel but its like fucking impossible to kill madagascar


People find this review helpful!