Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


chef5estrelachef5estrela

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2014

Great Game! Fuck Madagascar dude!


People find this review helpful!

vampiretoddvampiretodd

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2014

Named my pandemic disease Miley Cyrus. Because you know, she brainwashes a lot of people into buying her shit. So now I would be much appeased if they now start dieing from listening to her music. Although this game doesn't have a way to materialize such a thing. All well, I guess I'll visualize it inside my mind instead. 5 stars. You deserve it.



ambotakambotak

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2014

why does noone dies from the floods and earthquakes and fuck you madagascar killed everyone except you


People find this review helpful!

nightxgoddess666nightxgoddess666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2014

The game may be a bit luck based, but I found this game when it was a feature in 2008 and I still play it fairly frequently even though I've only beaten it twice (finally started in Madagascar this most recent time). It's tough, but nevertheless a great game that I will probably continue to play for a very long time. Plus I get to kill the world, what could be better?


People find this review helpful!

AnadyLiAnadyLi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2014

I named my disease (parasite) "#YOLOSWAG" ^w^

But still, despite how fun it is to see humanity disappear under the devastating effects of your disease, it's mostly luck-based. And for that, I take half a star off.


People find this review helpful!