Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


XxdeathpriestxXXxdeathpriestxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

WOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Madagascar has been killed! I started out in N. Africa and a boat left for Madagascar just before they shut down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

snapdaddy47snapdaddy47

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

a few big problems....

vermin and insects dont do anything. brazil can be completely infected, but peru and argentina are safe because they sealed off their borders. island reigons can be a pain as well. plus, evolution points stop coming after awile, causing your play session to com to a standstill. after awile your jus waiting for infected countries to die and lose anyway because 1 nation has sealed itself off. plz fix som of these problems, it would make the game alot more fun.


People find this review helpful!

CloudofdarknesssCloudofdarknesss

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Good

Great game, but some how madagascar never got infected at all, the rest of the world died, though. Why is that?



ThePainInTheAssThePainInTheAss

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Madagascar

Been watching madagascar for 10 minutes now... No boats even came in when the port is open... :S



AdonaizedekAdonaizedek

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Excellent

This game is so addictive, but i can't get Madagascar for the life of me. Anyone help???