Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


ShuzenbuShuzenbu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

I Concur

Great game, but as Samus501 stated. I'm having major difficulties infecting Madagascar.

And once either Austrailia or Madigascar closes thier shipyard, Madigascar is impossible to infect.


People find this review helpful!

JerkyBanditJerkyBandit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

That damn madagascar

I got every country but madagascar. they are invincible, those damn zebras and lemurs and such. you should make that we can make the disease become so weak that countries will eventually open their borders again, and then when everything seems like its ok WE STRIKE!


People find this review helpful!

ToyCandyToyCandy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

THIS IS BRILLIANT!

I killed everyone & loved it!


People find this review helpful!

RavePirateRavePirate

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

The music isn't good

I love this game, i've managed to destroy the whole world, apart from one bloody country.

Can you guess which one? Goddamn Madagascar close their borders too readily. Also, I'm not a fan of music in games, and I prefer my own music. Am I missing a button to mute?


People find this review helpful!

zeonthegreatzeonthegreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Madagascar

this game is great, love the whole disease screen with the symptoms and resistances, but i swear ive tried this game at least 10 times but madagascar will never get infected


People find this review helpful!