Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


pandemic22pandemic22

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2013

This game is awesome!!

You did a good job!



Ashs2dustAshs2dust

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2013

Did what Zaxterion suggested and get Madagascar muahahahahaah thx a lot!!!



ZaxterionZaxterion

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

I FINALLY infected Madagascar! Though it took actually starting off with that region being the 1st one infected to do it! Tough game to beat completely. Fun though, experimenting with different disease types and symptoms to find out how to spread it as far as possible before the whole world freaks out.
The music went well with the game.

Tips to players: If you get each means of transmission, and 1 level of each resistance, you will stand a good chance of infecting each region before ports and borders are closed. Keep visibility low at first so the disease can't be identified, and the same with infectivity so that the whole world doesn't go haywire as all of a sudden there are millions of people getting sick. Spread first, then kill. Happy infecting, people!


People find this review helpful!

carroet37carroet37

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

is there like a special way to infect Madagascar cause 5 times ive killed every one but them and earth has over 10 billion people on this planet



AntonixAntonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2013

I dont now why but for everybody is hard infect madagascar, that was the second place were my bacteria go XD