Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


DalekonlineDalekonline

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Nice game

but i have trouble infecting some countries



Bebop357Bebop357

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Sick n Awesome

This was something else.i didnt think i was goning to like it at first but then once i saw how my parisite was spreading,i mean i made it maxed resistant to every thing before anything else,then i made it passable by everything.then it got deadly.after that they started dropping like flies.Except New Zealand but fun nontheless.


People find this review helpful!

Hardy2XHardy2X

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

what the hell

wheres the strategy in this? lol the entire game is based on chance.



orcmanorcman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

alright game

its a good game better then the first



TheonlyidiotTheonlyidiot

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

very fun and addicting

some countries seem to close their borders at the first signs of trouble and i tried to do as well as i could with a virus its pretty easy at first with the virus because you pile on the points but later on you have to get more environmental upgrades to do well but i like picking my own type of pathogen and naming it
the game is so much better than the first on
i cant really find many problems in this game keep up the good work!