Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Petegd64Petegd64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Great game

this was gggrrreeat except that it stopped giving me points



Teh-Pimp-HoboTeh-Pimp-Hobo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Good w/ Bugs

"Government of America closes borders to protect from possible infections."
Yeah Right!! Other than that it's a great game although I wish you would fix the bug of timed closing of schools. I had only 10 infections and they had already closed both the schools and the transits



HackthruHackthru

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Highly entertaining

This one definitely surpasses your older one. I like the fact the fact that there was more variety.

Good Job!



bio-man5bio-man5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

loved it

much much much better then the first if u make another one i suggest making a tab of making ur own symptoms instead of the ones givin


People find this review helpful!

xGatexGate

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Ahahaha...

This game is infectious, literally! I played, like, 5 times. Finally won the game when I started out in Madagascar lol

This is lots better than the first one. I love the ability to choose the type of disease, and the name. There's a whole new sense of dying because of "Boredom" now. xD


People find this review helpful!