Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


BUNDYNOMAAMBUNDYNOMAAM

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Screw you, Madagascar! I hope you sink.

I see the Pacific Ocean will swallow up Hawaii this year. Damn global warming!

Here's something interesting, to start your disease out in Madagascar, name your virus "X" (without the parenthasis).



HotShotXHotShotX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

WHY?!

Why in the world did you put the "close window" button in the top right?! I've accidentally closed the entire game window at least 5 times now because of this! Damnit!

Awesome game, but for the love of God, move the close window buttons in game to the bottom right!

~HotShotX


People find this review helpful!

bobbabuloo981bobbabuloo981

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

awesome

the dude that got all the hiscores made a review go check it out



phiiiiiiiiilllllllssphiiiiiiiiilllllllss

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Awesome!

Endlessly surpasses the original but there are some problems.
1:Some regions are practically impossible to infect!
2:It NEEDS a sandbox mode.
3:Cheats that let you choose your attribute but disable high score.
Great game though. It was pretty fun watching the planes fly around and the ships sail.



PsychoSimaticPsychoSimatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

PWNT

Wiped that nonsense OUT, tried all the different types parasite is by far the easiest, slow but like a sure win if you can get insanity undeteected, second highest score for the day noticed that somehow some dude has 999999999999's for scores like 50 times..... a bug in the game?