Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


chelsearulzchelsearulz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

woooooh!!

great gam i loved it but i would have liked to make all the county's infected



Christie22695Christie22695

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Awesome game!

Enjoyable, and kind of addicting, since I wanted to beat it so badly I played for 18 hours, trying to beat it... and the result is always the same...

Either I infected everywhere except for Peru and Argentina... or I infected everywhere except
Madagascar.

Any tips?

I feel so excited for Pandemic 3, if it's coming out... Maybe the next will be downloadable?


People find this review helpful!

zanthrazanthra

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

amazing game

i love how there are three different types of things you can be and the different ways you can evolve. I think i agree with most people when i say that there should be a zombie element to it, but then it is worth thinking that if that happened, this game would just become another random zombie game that would lose popularity.

amazing game even better than the last one



DARTHGIRDARTHGIR

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

ONE OF THE BEST THING ON NG!!!!!

THIS IS AWSOME MWAHAHAHAHHAA



enekismoenekismo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Cool game

The game was fucking cool.

But i didn't understand, how can the governments detect a virus it if hasn't got any sympthoms? in the reality wold be imposible. so wold be imposible to find the bacteria, the only disease that would be found wold be the parasite (and i don`t really konw why is the disease wich has the lowest visibility)

And the other one is: how can a diseas evolve in the same way around the world? that's an error, if the virus evolves in one way in (for example) china, why the virus from tue US evolves in the same way in the same time?

But, even with those details, the game rocks


People find this review helpful!