Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


OputroOputro

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Excellent

Excellent game, quite addictive. I've played it for several hours with some friends on skype. The only problems are that your disease gets spotted even if it has no symptoms, plus I just CANT SEEM TO GET MADAGASCAR! @_@. They close their only seaport way too soon, even in relaxed mode.

As for the rest, I'm hoping to see Pandemic 3. Make it just a little more balanced and a little more beatable.



SidDemsetSidDemset

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

wow, great!

well, Pandemic I sucked :( But Pandemic II is indeed great game! It's fun to play :))



thebubmanthebubman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Awesome.

Ok..Honestly.. How many people named there virus the T or G-Virus? I know I did.



BlueWhiteRedBlueWhiteRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Perfect!

I LIKE THIS GAME!!!



ValenAlvernValenAlvern

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

HOLY CRAP YOUR INFECTED

BUT I HAVE NO SYMPTOMS HOW DO YOU KNOW!

WE JUST DO!


People find this review helpful!