Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Lifes-a-BitchLifes-a-Bitch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Downloadable!?

Great game. Infecting all the countries was a walk in the park. Killing everybody was even easier... alittle more time consuming, but easier.
I'd love to have a downloadable version of this so I could play it on the move. That'd be awesome.


People find this review helpful!

MeNobodyMeNobody

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Invinicble Countries

It is a good game, other than invincible countries.
Here's a Tip
Infest everything BEFORE you kill them.
If you start killing before you infest everywhere, clean countries will close up borders and will just stay alive, making you impossible to win
So, make sure, everywhere is infected before you raise lethal up
And don't worry too much about visual, just keep it low until you infected everywhere.


People find this review helpful!

htmlerhtmler

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Interesting Game

Game is long... Took me a lot of tries to complete this game... But the sad part was the high scores were hacked! Great game!


People find this review helpful!

ShadowdepthShadowdepth

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

really good!

the only downside was that the X's on windows are like impossible to see. otherwise it was awesome!



BillyBoy1994BillyBoy1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

brill

brilliant game, better thanthe original, got all the upgrades butcouldn't infect peru argentina or madagascar


People find this review helpful!