Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


TwistedAmbitionTwistedAmbition

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

awsomeness

it was better then the first one, i want a zombie botton though, and let it spread by zombie xD



IMONFIREGUYIMONFIREGUY

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

a fun way to destroy the world

my best in world destruction was leaving peru and madagascar yet i got only about 20,000 when it ended. maybe it was because it became a famous desease.

the scores wer hacked anyway so it doesnt really matter



digitalrevolutionsdigitalrevolutions

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Gah

Great game, although Madagascar being so unharmed all the time can get a bit annoying... the only time I ever infected Madagascar was when my disease originated from that country.


People find this review helpful!

JetblackemokidJetblackemokid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

WOW!

WOW! This game just totally rocks!

Well done mate!


People find this review helpful!

theslaintheslain

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

luved it

this is a really adictiong game ive played it a couple times now and each time i can use a diffrent strategie every time and find out some are better then others.


People find this review helpful!