Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


RaptschaggRaptschagg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2014

its so nice!!!!!



Xager1Xager1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2014

This game has been out for years, so Plague Inc is a rip-off of this, not the other way round.


People find this review helpful!

BeefyMcManstickBeefyMcManstick

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 26, 2014

Just so you all know, im pretty sure pandemic has been around alot longer than plague...just saying :)


People find this review helpful!

MakingGamesIsGreatMakingGamesIsGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2014

Awesome game! I love the music, the plot of the game, and everything else in it!



random66849random66849

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2014

I like how all the ports closed with a ship still at sea, so he's just sailing in circles... poor guy.


People find this review helpful!