Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


KisaragiqKisaragiq

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2014

When I saw this game I didn't think I would like it, but it surprised me how addicting and fun it is! 5/5


People find this review helpful!

tigerlilyietigerlilyie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2014

Finally overcame humanity after many attemps. I started in Madascar and infected slowly :)


People find this review helpful!

FalcownPauwchFalcownPauwch

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2014

Pretty good, but slow



hahaurd3adhahaurd3ad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2014

Starts game, name's disease Fried Chicken out of boredom, Random Generator "randomly generates" disease to Africa.... Ohhhhh Gaaaaaaameeeee.... (facepalm)



liljoelliljoel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2014

*someone sneezes in Canada*

Madagascar: SHUT DOWN THE PORT!!!


People find this review helpful!