Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


NovawolfNovawolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2008

Awesome!

I played this game on Kongregate, and I LOVED it. I think it deserves a similar score here as well.

I loved this game, its challenging, yet easy if you take the time to really think about your options, which you have a nice large array to pick from.



AndTheHorseRodeOnAndTheHorseRodeOn

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 19, 2008

So So

Good game, but like what most people complain about, the island nations often close their borders early in the game, and it's awfuly challenging to balance the objectives of lethiality and...er...not being noticed? Perhaps in a sequel the pandemic could be spread to island nations by migrating birds etc. ?



EzzayEzzay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2008

wow

i really like it, good way to burn some time, if there is anything at all bad i can say about this game its that i f***ing hate Madagascar.

great game!


People find this review helpful!

XeekoXeeko

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2008

Awesome

So awesome, love this stuff! This really is a series which have the potential to grow and become better and better. Next time maybe up the graphics, and vary the music a little. But that's all later, for now, thanks for a fantastic game!



Xelig00nXelig00n

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2008

Very good game >:3

Its like beeing the evil scientist.
But are you from madagascar? only time i won was when i started there >_<
Anyway, deep, great and awesome.

Instafave :D