Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


DNAnomalyDNAnomaly

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

amazing and heres an idea

its so much easier since you fixed it and i finnaly wiped out the planet great game man. you should make one that u make a virus that makes zombies choose how it works and what it does to the body and then release it and see how the world end up it would be the best game man


People find this review helpful!

DrHamstervilleDrHamsterville

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

GREAT!!!!

Such a great game. Careful though, you could easily spend a lot of time playing. So I play during class.



alecsander56alecsander56

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

awesome!

finally, you get to be the disease trying to wipe out humans instead the other way around!



13owser13owser

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

Love This Game

I played this game alot when I first found it on a diff site (didn't know it was here) and one thing I noticed is that its practically impossible to infect Madagascar.

Don't have time to play it right now, how you fix(ed) it tho



HolyDemonAndyHolyDemonAndy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

Utter awesomest of awesomeness

Few suggestions though for the next one to make it better.

One - a status that has to do with just playing with the people - as though having a mind of it's own, that could result from the disease constantly switching symptoms and such.

Two - More realism. People should be still going about their daily lives or whatever. Economy, all that stuff.

Three - I found out that after awhile, people seem to stop dying on their own and they don't seem to re-open things after you make it unnoticeable again. Or does it just need a few years to become forgotten or whatever? :o

X) Lol. Well, that about wraps it up; although that's 'cause I'm feelin' a bit lazy at the moment. v,v; Sorry. <,<;