Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


XeekoXeeko

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2008

Awesome

So awesome, love this stuff! This really is a series which have the potential to grow and become better and better. Next time maybe up the graphics, and vary the music a little. But that's all later, for now, thanks for a fantastic game!



Xelig00nXelig00n

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2008

Very good game >:3

Its like beeing the evil scientist.
But are you from madagascar? only time i won was when i started there >_<
Anyway, deep, great and awesome.

Instafave :D



RoadkillUnleashedRoadkillUnleashed

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2008

great game

this game is great i manage to infect nearly the whole world with 0 kills so they just let me rage on and reacted slow with closing borders and so on



CaitiezeePhr33kCaitiezeePhr33k

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2008

really love it

i love this game its amazing

i only have one problem with it and thats stupid madagascar i can never get it infected *cries* heres a nine for its awesomeness



TheLegendaryIkeTheLegendaryIke

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2008

Requires Patience

This is a good game, great if you like strategic games with many options.
A good series, many options, and a realistic world.
After playing this a few times, i give it an 8 out of 10.
Good job!