Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


EragonvsharryEragonvsharry

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

SWEET!

this game is really good! it took me forever to kill everyone in pandemic1 and i dont think ill ever destroy humanity in this one


People find this review helpful!

georg0282georg0282

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

awesome

on the 3rd time,I infected every country in relax mode but i had to shut down my comp :S



kromedome420kromedome420

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

FINALLY!!

the most likely way to get into madagascar for me is toonly have fever, rodents and lv1 of all the resistances... i took the world as a virus



CapEm101stM1A1CapEm101stM1A1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

I started as madagascar

turned out to be worth 4 other countries..... >_<
great game though. I try every once in a while to beat the entire game xD



cowchincowchin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Great!

Killed every1 !!! EXCEPT MADAGASCAR!!!!