Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


HitmanX666HitmanX666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2008

Kick Ass

That was totally wicked, but i hate madagascar!!! :P



Cormaster9000Cormaster9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2008

10/10

I absolutely love this. I played and played again. the first few times i played were unsuccessful but I eventualy got it. just takes some patience. great game.



Sorrow-316Sorrow-316

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2008

Love it

i loved the First Pandemic, This is Just alot Better! Too bad i cant Scroll in the Breaking news Section though.. I got a Huge Ammount of info about schools and Shit but i had time on The "fastest"



SnakessgossSnakessgoss

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2008

Some tips for you all

sell all symptoms, and put all your points in resistances. Do NOT get anything else. It must be a parasite. It will travel slowly, but since its traveling so slow, countries wont care. Then you just have to be lucky for Madagascar. If it closes the ship ports, then restart, its now impossible. HUMANITY OVERCOME, BITCHES!


People find this review helpful!

ronoc08ronoc08

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2008

great game

this is a brilliant game but it can be hard to get to madagascar cause theres only 1 airport.


People find this review helpful!