Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Eon2Eon2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

Madagascar -.-

Good game but man, you just had to make Madagascar have not only one shipyard but also made it close so early >_>
I've retried so many times, I've lost count -.- , but it was addictive.



cruinsandrcruinsandr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

Discourging to see a region close too early.

I'm still wondering if the ports will re-open upon any condition possible, since seeing madagascar close near early game killed the mood to continue. Eventually, everyone but madagascar will die, and the mood to play on is killed too early. Is there any way to ensure the game can be cleared without this happening?

But the real world modelling has surpassed the first. I'm definitely looking forward to the third installment, if any.


People find this review helpful!

conpanbearconpanbear

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

Good fun!!

I played without watching any of the tutorials. Had no problem getting Madagascar, but 4 other countries closed up before I could get to them. Was good fun, great idea to make a game out of this. My only small issue was that I wished there was a higher speed than the highest setting. Still, good fun!!



JoeyjjkJoeyjjk

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

5/5 10/10 FU madagascar

Great game, but i cant get friggin madagascar



lunardragon96lunardragon96

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Very complex...An epic win!

The gameplay was awesome. I really loved wiping out the world... Also, I unlocked everything. The game was a tad hard, but I enjoyed playing nonetheless.
10/10 and 5/5.


People find this review helpful!