Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


AtlanticaAtlantica

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

You are the best

What brillian music to go into the game. This is the best strategy game in the world! You are the best!


People find this review helpful!

gaaragurl97gaaragurl97

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

it's really fun!

once my boyfriend beat the game with a virus called pacman! and he started out in japan, japan was the first one to go, and japan shut everything down and got hit with everything first! i called that "the curse of a terribly made videogame"!



AwethorAwethor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2008

Wow

Similar to the first, but improves upon it in every way. Well done!


People find this review helpful!

XxXlukeXxXXxXlukeXxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2008

Teh best!

10/10
Great game.

Found this fan made conic on a random website while looking for ways to kill off Madagascar
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll 100/CaptainFailcon/SHUTDOWNEVERYTHING .jpg
I got Madagascar but when when i did Peru and Argentina had closed there borders >.>... perfect.


People find this review helpful!

Balmung60Balmung60

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2008

Kickasstical game

I have just one request: to be able to make a zombification virus


People find this review helpful!