Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


yttte1yttte1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Great game

but reason i rated 9 was cause no saving


People find this review helpful!

The1isbackThe1isback

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Really fun and only game like this that i've found

And it's easier to beat if you start in Madagascar, just get Heat II and Moisture I.



cooovcooov

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

not impossible to beat

i beat it i swear it was a fluke that i actually got madagascar infected but its not impossible to do over all kick ass game love it!!!!!



XxDarkMaidenXxXxDarkMaidenXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Virus

This is a really great game and I have a lot of fun with it. However I seem to have come to the conclusion that beating the game as/with a Virus is impossible.



darkdrudgedarkdrudge

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2008

CURSE YOU MADAGASCAR

great game and all but it is really hard to beat it
almost on the side of impossible