Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Panzer-WolfPanzer-Wolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2008

The best Pandemic game.

This game is addicting! So many imrovements has been made since the previous games. It now started to take a more strategy based gameplay which i like so much. More options are open(3 types of viruses) to develop your virus and countries are much more aware of it which sucks me in. I would have liked to see mock news like in the previous game, which immersed me in so much, but other than that, its a really good game.


People find this review helpful!

Dbaby231Dbaby231

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2008

KINDA EASY

i beat it in like 15 minuetes and i was doing other stuff too. but the game is sweet looking at the very last person in the CUNTRY live. 9/10


People find this review helpful!

NeoPixelNeoPixel

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2008

Nifty stuffzors.

I've had the whole of Eurasia completely dead. All the others were fine.



TheBeastInsideTheBeastInside

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2008

SUCKSBALLSITIS STRIKES AGAIN!

SUCKSBALLSITIS is a deadly disease that stroke the entire eastern hemisphere. they all died except for USA!!!!
good game.



Konman45Konman45

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

Coolio

I am a looooooong time player of this and I once you get bettr it is funnr but frikin MADAGASCAR...it untouchable...a kid in Madagascar talking to his mom ,"Mommy,why do I have to go to school when the airports are closed and the rest of the world is burning bodies of the rotting dead and killing all the animals because they carry a life threatning disease?""Because honey....umm..well...yea...because I said so,happy?lets go.


People find this review helpful!