Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


SneakyGameBoySneakyGameBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2008

LOVE IT!

This game is awesome! My family thought it was scary and evil. But I think its a awesome game. Its a little educational if you think about it. I never knew wiping out countrys with a disease would be so FUN! Please make a part 3! If there was a part three they should add in states!



Z3XZ3X

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

Fantastic Game

So incredible to play. You can approach it is so many different ways that it'll never get boring! Keep it up this game is one of my favorite games ever!


People find this review helpful!

oreckxloreckxl

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

DAMN YOU MADAGASCAR!!

They always still live. But this is a really good game.


People find this review helpful!

TehSniperTehSniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

Wow..

This game is awesome. My friend showed me this game and I must have played it 50 times and could never beat it. Finally I just randomly played it and I killed them! I didn't even start in madagascar! I guess the disease AIDS must be lucky.



Wikked1Wikked1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2008

this game is sick

but in the good way. my best friend told me to check this out, and im glad he did. you rock for bringing this among us average peoples. 10/10 just for it being sick


People find this review helpful!