Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


AnonymousAlchemistAnonymousAlchemist

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2008

Once I start, I can't stop!

It's hard to exit this game! No matter what, I can't seem to get Madagascar! Very fun game.


People find this review helpful!

gta0004gta0004

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2008

Addicting

It is a pretty good game but....
After the virus is eradicate from a country, make that country reopen its ports or something. And some regions like Madagascar and Peru need more ports/airports.



Darkwind101Darkwind101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2008

good game but...

my only miff with the game is how friggin hard it is to infect peru... it just plain sucks unless you have a crapload of boarder jumpers(no rasicm intended)


People find this review helpful!

RaveilRaveil

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 28, 2008

nice but...

i think that tere are some balanceing issuse there was a time when i was geting points evry second but now it seems that its impossoble to farm anymore points and it seems i might as well start a new game maybe you sould make it easer to recover



cannedjapancannedjapan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2008

interesting

I got lucky and started off with Madagascar. The pace of the game was nice, although extra options like inciting riots would have made the waiting a little bit easier. There were points where I just got up and left my chair for a half hour and nothing had really changed (this being on the fast setting). I think the symptoms and modes of transmission were pretty good. The only other mode of transmission would be something like drugs or sex, but I think the four present did well enough on their own. Nice job.