Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


pariahnpariahn

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 11, 2008

WtF?

I get all countries except madagascar,and sometimes greenland it is the hardest.....

1. I had zero visibility, and the governments is noticing there is a disease out.??scientists tell the government if theres a disease out, but first the people have to go to the doctors and report whats wrong, i had no syptoms, so they cant.??
2. If its a airborne disease no place on earth can be safe, air is everywhere..?>/??
3. If its waterborne all water on earth can be affected.. which means all people on earth will be affected, since all beings have to drink?.?

:(


People find this review helpful!

AWarGuyAWarGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2008

vERY nice

You can learn about diseases and their cases which is awesome.
Great game i started on Madagascar and wiped out everybody!


People find this review helpful!

fado580fado580

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2008

Fun!!

I won without even unlocking tier 2. Very nice game.



nuhriinuhrii

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2008

Humanity is pwned.

I totaly owned them. Its a awsome game.
And this time i started on Madagasgar O.o



NatNarNatNar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2008

lol thats awesome!

really good game!and everybody i just want u to know that Cuba is hard to get but its possible and madagascar is even harder i understand but dont think the game just does that in this game u gotta lay low with transmission and resistance once u spread really REALLY everywhere then increase ur lethal and visiblety if u do that when u start its like theyll report on tv and internet and goverment will see it and close down everything!trust me i know this game good :D i got every region except Madagascar with 65000 score once!