Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


traptvampiretraptvampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

Taking Over The World One Disease At A Time!

Ever wanted to dominate the world through some crazy disease or virus?If yes,then this game is perfect for you!Just choose your setting,your disease and name it and you are on your way!You can play it for hours and it never gets old.


People find this review helpful!

nightrose78nightrose78

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

nice

it was cool infected the whole word in 6 days :)



FeolthanosFeolthanos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

very good

nice but... have you given thought to a game where you protect the human race from a virus, not kill it? just a suggestion, and very good


People find this review helpful!

player1221player1221

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 12, 2008

good but hard

its awsome but kinda hard man make it a little ezer next time



pariahnpariahn

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 11, 2008

WtF?

I get all countries except madagascar,and sometimes greenland it is the hardest.....

1. I had zero visibility, and the governments is noticing there is a disease out.??scientists tell the government if theres a disease out, but first the people have to go to the doctors and report whats wrong, i had no syptoms, so they cant.??
2. If its a airborne disease no place on earth can be safe, air is everywhere..?>/??
3. If its waterborne all water on earth can be affected.. which means all people on earth will be affected, since all beings have to drink?.?

:(


People find this review helpful!