Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


RockyusaRockyusa

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2008

WOW!

Must have taken a reallllll long time to make the scripts. I love the game, one of the best on NG.



lowoxygenlowoxygen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2008

Third one please...

That's public demand, not just a request anymore... this series has spread so fast that no one has been able to close their borders and all supplies are infected...

Especially love the music, it just sounds unnerving, but the music from EOM was simply the best...

... ANOTHER ONE PLEEEEASEEE!!!



Tyg13Tyg13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Very Good

However I have a few bugs. My disease never killed one person and only caused sneezing (pretty much the common cold) and it ended up making everyone go mass hysteria and close all their borders after a couple of minutes. To me, this is absolutely ridiculous.

Other than that, I love it.



JaxkdanielsJaxkdaniels

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

chyea!!!!!!!

kick ass game bro.it makes u really think.it aint no click and win game.if possible make a 3rd one.:D? anyone agree on a third pandemic????? :D?


People find this review helpful!

JustinDBJustinDB

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

awsome..........

awsome....awsome to the max.this game is awsome.much better than pandemic 1.i love games games like this