Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Tyg13Tyg13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Very Good

However I have a few bugs. My disease never killed one person and only caused sneezing (pretty much the common cold) and it ended up making everyone go mass hysteria and close all their borders after a couple of minutes. To me, this is absolutely ridiculous.

Other than that, I love it.



JaxkdanielsJaxkdaniels

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

chyea!!!!!!!

kick ass game bro.it makes u really think.it aint no click and win game.if possible make a 3rd one.:D? anyone agree on a third pandemic????? :D?


People find this review helpful!

JustinDBJustinDB

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

awsome..........

awsome....awsome to the max.this game is awsome.much better than pandemic 1.i love games games like this



kblumekblume

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

Fun and enjoyable, however...

I enjoyed the game very much... however, I found a slight glitch. If you use your evolution points too quickly on symptoms, then the transit and the borders will close sooner. If there are still boats and planes out there when they close, then they'll be stuck there forever! After that, you can't get very many evolution points!


People find this review helpful!

gabrielstrondagabrielstronda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

Really Good!

I liked very much the game, but the relaxed mode is too fast and the realistic mode, which has a fine game time, is very difficult. But it's a very awesome game


People find this review helpful!