Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


geacugeacu

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

...lol...

oh shit! i infected us! vina-malu wipd us all out in less then 8 minutes! it rly is "the extinction of man"! 10/10 + favs



MerosMeros

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

Rawr

Very good game one of these days im gona infect Madagascar very fun game tho kepp up the good work sir


People find this review helpful!

zachman1234zachman1234

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

its ok

its an ok game but i could never get madagascar,they always close the ship yards with the first like 5-10 minutes of playing,then I just exit,its pointless



AquaLTAquaLT

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2009

Great game

Poor infected people... But I never seem to infect Madagascar. :(

Very good game though.


People find this review helpful!

SmokeFalconSmokeFalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

You know what??

It figures, when I finally infect Madagascar, Indonesia doesn't get hit.... the fuckers!!

Good game, very fun!


People find this review helpful!