Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


shrinkledshrinkled

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

great outbreak

Very good. I sort of messed up but I had everyone infected and everything shut down but started over before i destroyed it all. Love the choices!


People find this review helpful!

AureniaAurenia

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

Pretty good.

It's pretty good, but there are a few things that need to be considered. Firstly, what about smugglers and human traffickers? It happens in real life, and it would happen even more if world was in crisis. Secondly, I try taking over the world by at first going entirely without symptoms, and once I've infected all countries (including madagascar), I start buying deadly symptoms for my dicease. And even though my dicease is completely non-lethal at first, the "government of earth" still starts using emergency measures, something that would not happen in reality. So mostly pretty good, but not entirely realistic.


People find this review helpful!

tidus09tidus09

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

WOW

WOW beautifull, not to easy and not too hard. very addictive . i really hope there is a part 3, i really am.


People find this review helpful!

LokiWhiteLokiWhite

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Damn you Madagascar, lol.

That's the only problem I have with this game. If you don't START in Madagascar, you're probably not going to GET to it.

It's a pain in the ass, lol.

Other than that, great game, takes a lot of time, but still a great game.


People find this review helpful!

masterwolf5masterwolf5

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2009

loved it

i killed everyone it helps when you start in madgascar yay i destroyed the world and china was the last one to go down


People find this review helpful!