Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


choneeneechoneenee

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

very badass

really enjoyed this game. great in every way i think. please make more like this one.



yellowklaymanyellowklayman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

auwsome

when is the next one coming out
i can't wait



n8iveidiot14n8iveidiot14

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

woohoo

top 37 i made it :D my name is kjg :D

tip if u want to get your highscore in there... wait til the end and sumbit your score and youll get in there :D



thenwfanthenwfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

very addicting game

made it to top 43 of today higscores :D

got every1 out there (except madagascar -.-)

yust found this:
A boat left this country and then every port was shut down and he was circling the pacific for weeks!

it was yust very funy see the ship icon going in circles whit a infinite gas food n water, i mean the crew also eats rigth? XD

still also found that some ships, said to the guys on a port ey F%ck u, cuse even if a port was closed, spotted like 2-4 ships that go to port n well.. the icon vanish.

so how can it come they go to port even when its close???? n why all ships but 1 can get back? 1 yust kep going in circles.

but apart from that, this is an amasing game.
hope u make a third.


People find this review helpful!

swordman117swordman117

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

cool!

i've played this game before but its so addicting "10-10" :)


People find this review helpful!