Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


CardboardBoxCardboardBox

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2009

Heh..heh.

Great work, i feel like a good person for killing out al humans, One second a beautiful world one second later the desease was killing everyone and spreading across the world. Stupid technology found a cure..Overall great work and very addicting. Derbotemeculitus and Chlooferbinmuffins will destroy! DESTROY!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

CowboyBHSCowboyBHS

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

Oaky...

The game is too unrealistic. I had ABSOLUTELY no symptoms, yet the governments of the world were shutting down the borders. If the people don't know they have it, how the hell are they suppost to know to shut down the borders? Also, if your symptoms are EXACTLY like the common cold; which, by the way, is one of the most prevelant diseases on the planet; why does the average person panic when they get it? This game is too unrealistic to get more than a 3.



brayofdenbrayofden

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

One of the best flash games i have ever played.

this, was awesome. i hatez madagascar though >:(
this game was perfect so i dont have anything to say about it!
but if you make a pandemic 3, could you put every county in the world in? (lol, if you wanna put this in get studieing xD)
i cant say any cunstructive criticizm because.... the games perfect already!!


People find this review helpful!

void123void123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

Very good

As good as this game is, it does have a few minor faults but other than that it is very addictive and fun



manabluerosemanabluerose

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2009

This makes me feel like a great person xD Srsly

I absolutely love this game. It's addictive, it makes you think--- and it's possitively malicious.

One thing I can't stand is Madagascar!! Arrgh! It's so difficult to infect them before they close their ship yards. Is there anyway to get them even after they closed ship yard? Damn them! *shakes fist*


People find this review helpful!