Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Enigma0Enigma0

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

sooo addictive

this game is really good, it's addictive and slightly based on chance, but you definatley need to think you're symptom choices through before picking them. my favourite bit was putting the fastest speed on a slowly watching madagascar's popularity reach zero >:)


People find this review helpful!

Killing-jokeKilling-joke

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

addictive

I love this game and have had it favourited for a while, and should probably win the award its up for in March.
Although, its rather differcult to win, you either get stuck bewteen not being able to destroy Madacascar or the disease spreads so fast that loads of countries close of boarders and you end up losing cos everyone survived.
This is way its annoyingly addictive, it forces you to keep playing to try and get through the countries you cant break down.
It's pretty differcult to win in relaxed as well,
I like a good challenge so for that THANK YOU.


People find this review helpful!

SuperhaloSuperhalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

Guy 2 spaces below me....

Yeah, thanks a lot, Relentlezz! I'M CANADIAN! FUCK YOU! Good game anyway.


People find this review helpful!

Rosebud356Rosebud356

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

i may be a noob but

i cant get past the tutorial screen, ive played it at my friends house and this games a ten.plz reply on how to get past screen!



RelentlezzRelentlezz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

Fuck you canada

so i finaly get started in madagascar get everyone else and then.... fuckin candas been closed for the whole fuckin game... fuckin bastards... o well its really addictive but its hard to get started sometimes even in relaxed