Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


NoxieNoxie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2009

Won it for the first time starting from madagaskar

I've waited for the ship to leave Madagaskar and purchased 2 transitions. The ship infected Argentina. Weird thing was that those evil Madagaskar people didn't close their harbor until very late game. They didn't care because they were already infected. Bastards. This game is amazing. I'm looking forward to the next entries. Maybe next time split it into two stages: 1. Spreading disease in first country 2. Spreading it around the globe. Wouldn't that be nice?


People find this review helpful!

potter1954potter1954

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

this is a cool game!

This is a realy cool game! can anyone tell me how to get a vidio on my home page? i would realy like to know! thats all i got so bye!



msibombmsibomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2009

i liked it

i was going to win but i didnt want to wait very long. it is a very interesting game



RapidSmileBombRapidSmileBomb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2009

well

excellent game, only problem is that its too hard to spread over oceans... I LOVE the concept of this game however. cant wait for the next version.



ChromeMonkeyChromeMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

Shweet.

This game is so epic, you have the ability to wipe out humanity on the entire planet.
Perfect excuse for mindless time wasted hours.


People find this review helpful!