Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


PitifulfilthPitifulfilth

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

Great Game!

I Like The Whole World Wide Annihilation. Great Game But Kinda Too Slow Even When You Put In On Fast Speed. And One Other Opinion, You Sould Have The Opition To See The Final Days Of The Different Countries.


People find this review helpful!

MatsufubuMatsufubu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

good game

i wiped out the entire world. key is to immediately ,ake ir immune to medicine, and make it insect and rodent borne. then once it stars sreading, move to water and air borne along with other immunites. then..... BOOM! world is entirely infected = death


People find this review helpful!

Frozenchaos-NimdaFrozenchaos-Nimda

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

Honestly

This game doesn't let you do what you want. I made my disease completely unseen, with absolutely no symptoms, and i was planning for it to take the whole world, then Id activate all the symptoms, but everybody started closing down all kinds of stuff. I expected much better from a game like this, and im epicly disappointed.


People find this review helpful!

ihatenaggersihatenaggers

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

good game

nuff said



SilverBallerSilverBaller

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

awesome!

its a very evil game...
there are some things i'd like to see more though
you have tier 1 to 4 effects right?
well, i wish you could have something like "reanimation" so that the victims would come back to life... :)