Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


RelentlezzRelentlezz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

Fuck you canada

so i finaly get started in madagascar get everyone else and then.... fuckin candas been closed for the whole fuckin game... fuckin bastards... o well its really addictive but its hard to get started sometimes even in relaxed



Ducky9122Ducky9122

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

Loved it...

at first... but when i noticed how impossible it was to win i slowly hated it.... the only concievable way to win is to
1 START IN MADAGASCAR
2 waste ALOT of time with no symptoms for infecting goodness
3 get lucky and have it spread completely before some country gets closed completely



choneeneechoneenee

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

very badass

really enjoyed this game. great in every way i think. please make more like this one.



yellowklaymanyellowklayman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

auwsome

when is the next one coming out
i can't wait



n8iveidiot14n8iveidiot14

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

woohoo

top 37 i made it :D my name is kjg :D

tip if u want to get your highscore in there... wait til the end and sumbit your score and youll get in there :D