Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Nickk0Nickk0

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2009

bug..

i saw only one bug...
i was playing and the average infected was 12.34593928 etc.
you can't have 12.34593928 people.



RidleysoulRidleysoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2009

Virus all the way

One of the most engaging games I've played. Certainly the only time I've actually been cheering on the destruction of mankind. The best aspect is the realism, and that's also a pretty damn scary part of it too.


People find this review helpful!

CptMiCaLoCptMiCaLo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2009

fun

ive played this game on another website before and it was fun, but no that fun.



Flashlight-AnticsFlashlight-Antics

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2009

Addicting

The first time I played this game I spent five hours on it. Still can't stop playing it when I start up again...


People find this review helpful!

Ray80Ray80

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2009

Excellent

Creepy, evil....I love it!