Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


Flashlight-AnticsFlashlight-Antics

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2009

Addicting

The first time I played this game I spent five hours on it. Still can't stop playing it when I start up again...


People find this review helpful!

Ray80Ray80

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2009

Excellent

Creepy, evil....I love it!



AserwraithAserwraith

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2009

oh yeah

such depth in a game is lost even on console games *cough* Halo1 2 and 3 *cough* but this game was so great i think i'll play it agian and again



sploocher117sploocher117

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2009

"Contagious"

That was fun as hell! I named mine the thing. But I could never get Madagascar! DAMN YOU MADAGASCAR!!!


People find this review helpful!

oskars135oskars135

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2009

w00t

I love this i had a parasite and i killed all world except madagascar