Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


hahaurd3adhahaurd3ad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2014

Starts game, name's disease Fried Chicken out of boredom, Random Generator "randomly generates" disease to Africa.... Ohhhhh Gaaaaaaameeeee.... (facepalm)



liljoelliljoel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2014

*someone sneezes in Canada*

Madagascar: SHUT DOWN THE PORT!!!


People find this review helpful!

TheLargeYardTheLargeYard

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2014

First time playing this game. I've played plague and dominated the game on brutal for all strains. I've seen pandemic as well and was unaware that it came first. That being said, this game set the bar and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Kudos for such a great game.


People find this review helpful!

ManOfDarknessManOfDarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2014

If you find yourself frustrated at not winning, then play the first pandemic game. Its come a long way since then, and even though I can't get Madagascar I am glad I don't have to push a "go" button to progress the game. I give pandemic II a play just about every time I log into Newgrounds.



sir567sir567

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2014

Here's a tip: keep making a new game till you get madagascar then you're almost sure to win a;so remove all symptoms till it reaches all countries then add symptoms (also keep the resistance high just in case)