Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


HalgusvalgusHalgusvalgus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

I liked it

it was hard really hard



melody1751melody1751

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

I killed evryone in 263 days!

AWESOME AND FUN!


People find this review helpful!

str0mholdstr0mhold

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

Bravo!

Very glad to have discovered this game. I am unsure of the purpose of natural disasters. I was hoping to infect Madagascar with a storm, but no luck. Some things to consider for the next version: Selling traits is rarely used, since you cannot recycle points. I did not see any riots after playing the game several times. The disease name should be used more often, perhaps in bulletins or initial headlines. I would like to see a graphic of the disease as it evolves. Not sure how viruses etc. work, but perhaps linking the symptoms, resistance etc. with a change in the graphic would add some more interactivity.


People find this review helpful!

BartiquarlBartiquarl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

Nice job

Made me think if the gov didn't get their idea from this. I found it hard to beat, even on virus. Despite this, I found it quite fun, if long.



adogg54321adogg54321

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

die people

my disese iscalled H1N1 LOL!!!