Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


rainbow-inator5000rainbow-inator5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

awseome

i love killing the world via a computer simulation!


People find this review helpful!

MikmoMikmo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Tottaly Epic!

Absolutely epic dude! This is my favorite of the Pandemic series...and I got something to say...GOOD SHOW MATE!


People find this review helpful!

et101et101

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

its simple ppl...

if you dont want to be vaccinated out just boost drug resistance to 4 and it will prob fail


People find this review helpful!

SlotherakSlotherak

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

unbeleivable!!!!!

a totally awesome game! original and innovative! 10/10!


People find this review helpful!

drowelfdrowelf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

you're sick...

that's because you caught the XX-1 virus..........great game even though I never been able to infect the entire world.....


People find this review helpful!