Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


drowelfdrowelf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

you're sick...

that's because you caught the XX-1 virus..........great game even though I never been able to infect the entire world.....


People find this review helpful!

Roblortie8Roblortie8

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2009

AWESOME!

I love this game! I had only Groenland left (that's about 32000 people). =P


People find this review helpful!

j4ke002j4ke002

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2009

Cool!

Problem is I infected the whole world but a successful vaccine came around. I killed 632 million people and 1.24 milliuon were left. Then it was game over :(


People find this review helpful!

mraekamraeka

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

t_zombie virus from resident evil killed all

all humans are zombies now yay now i will make it g_zombie virus



NorthernLightsAGNorthernLightsAG

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

THE SWINE

The swine flu killed everybody! LMFAO
killed everyone in 140 days surprisingly india lasted the longest, lol
the first time i got madagacar argentina shut down before i infected them i was so pissed but i finally got everyone, killerstatto failed, the disease name doesn't affect where it starts btw
All in all this game was really fun, better than any of the other pandemic games, like to see another one with cancer, auto immune diseases and etc. along with countries going to war with eachother over resources and etc. that way if madagascar closes down they will still die by way of missles or something, would be awesome!