Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


PopFizzSodaPopFizzSoda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

Great game

Great game, you should make a third
My score is 190144, I can infect everythin but Madagascar is invincible



Rockss5000Rockss5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

..hmm

While we all die from diseases and crap, madagascar will be sitting back drinking there tea..:\

awesome game btw


People find this review helpful!

LynchbobJoyceLynchbobJoyce

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

Oh Man!

There is nothing more fun then performing a world wide genocide with a disease of your choice. I liked the time laps system you provided for anxious players who don't like to wait. I would recommend the ability to look at little flash villages/towns/cities die from disease by making little characters move around images of the real cities (kind of like the last guy if you've played it) to let the player see how their disease is affecting people. My only dis against this game is this, How the Fuck do Kill Madagascar?!



roninhaloroninhalo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

awesome

really cool game but it does need improved! change a few things to make it more fun because it takes to long and all you do is sit there and wait to get some evo points.



Slypher252Slypher252

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

I HATE MADAGASCAR!!!!

Excellent game, love it, hate madagascar though, it's so hard to infect!!!!!