Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


killerstattokillerstatto

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

cheat

when u name your disease name it madagascar and it make you start of with it



ZWolfZeroXZWolfZeroX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

Almost completely infective

The music kinda sucks... it was repetitive and got on my nerves. Other than that it was a great game. Well, there is the Madagascar thing. But I got lucky once and started on Madagascar. Killed the whole world. Fear my disease.



akira500akira500

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2009

KICK ASS

most cool game that use's stargy



FrogOfDrakojaFrogOfDrakoja

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2009

LOVE IT.

Loved it on Kong, I DID in fact get the impossible badges on that site.

Madagascar is a BITCH. To quote the long-running joke for this game:

"Mr. President of Madagascar, someone in Argentina sneezed. SHUT. DOWN. EVERYTHING."


People find this review helpful!

chaCHAachaCHAa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2009

hmmm

love the game but could ya have made madagascar a lil bit more harder to get!? the 0.00000000001% chance just doesn't make my day.