Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


lolwut9lolwut9

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2013

I named mine Twerking


People find this review helpful!

TheMAMTheMAM

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2013

Madagascar every single time! DX



HaytherHayther

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2013

The game is overall really fun, plus I love naming the viruses stuff like Moon Moon and Video Games.



OldKingSolOldKingSol

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2013

I really like it, but Madagascar is such an irritating issue, I'd almost be willing to call it a "bug". The only way I've been able to win at all is if and when it starts in Madagascar, otherwise it's not going to get infected as it shuts down shipping right away and shipping is the only thing it's given in the game. Give it an airport or something, -some- way for the disease to cross into it even when the shipping is closed. Other than that, it's a very enjoyable game. Thanks! :-)


People find this review helpful!

alienxshadow54alienxshadow54

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2013

Everyone hide from the Beiber Fever!