Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 15, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 16, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Oh, hello, didn't see you there.
This right here is SHIFT 3 - and it's a whole different ball game than what you're used to!
Take on an entire adventure mode around a complex facility of puzzles, collectables and MYSTERIES!
There's so much extra stuff packed into this edition of SHIFT that you're sure to find somethign to suit you.
For those who want a new experience, try adventure mode,
For those who don't - try out the classic player packs!
For those who want to unlock a CELEBRITY SECRET CHARACTER, famous throughout the Flash community, get unlocking!
Special thanks to everyone involved, and especially to you, the player, who might I say, are looking very handsome today...

Reviews


Liquid-OcelotLiquid-Ocelot

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

awesome

all the shift games r awesome i hope theres a shift 4. but how do i get to the papers and get the code?? i couldnt find the right doors. other than that, this pwns



CraglerCragler

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2008

Very Very nice..

I loved the game, it was funny, cool, and very unique. It really felt like portal, cept without the portal gun. It would be cooler if u could make the text on the sides, voiced instead of typed. A longer one could be better. Very nice though, 5/5, 10/10. Maybe... you could make this into a real game XD.



thrakishthrakish

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

so good.

it had great puzzles, just like the others, but i feel like it's missing the mind games i loved so much in the other two. the exploding fake door was a nice touch, and so was the code at the end. try adding more things that mess with people psycologically.


People find this review helpful!

d3m0nduded3m0ndude

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

NICE

CAN'T WAIT WHEN ANOTHER ONE COMES OUT SHIFT 4=)(


People find this review helpful!

SirAlan001SirAlan001

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2008

SWEET

I've played all the previous games in this series, but this was probably the best of them all.
Pros: Gameplay flowed seamlessy
animation was simple, but perfect
not overly complex
provides an intellectual challange
and the medals MAKE SENSE!

Cons:
uh
none, really

Love the extra character and keep on doing good work!