Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 15, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Oh, hello, didn't see you there.
This right here is SHIFT 3 - and it's a whole different ball game than what you're used to!
Take on an entire adventure mode around a complex facility of puzzles, collectables and MYSTERIES!
There's so much extra stuff packed into this edition of SHIFT that you're sure to find somethign to suit you.
For those who want a new experience, try adventure mode,
For those who don't - try out the classic player packs!
For those who want to unlock a CELEBRITY SECRET CHARACTER, famous throughout the Flash community, get unlocking!
Special thanks to everyone involved, and especially to you, the player, who might I say, are looking very handsome today...

Reviews


MrJDSonicMrJDSonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

A! Maz! Ing!

This game trilogy is simple, yet amazing! It reminds me of Portal because the antagonist speaks directly to you and the gameplay is unique. I also love the level editor.

I gave it 5/5 before even playing it because it is so gooooood!


People find this review helpful!

JeetMartialJeetMartial

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Dang it

Why does the secret character have to be Mel Gibson?! You know what? I can't stand for this anymore *clicks giant read X button*

gniddik :P


People find this review helpful!

MawgamothMawgamoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Shift is awesome

I love all of the shift games, they are great games!


People find this review helpful!

toyamatoyama

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 26, 2011

Nice

Nice idea Very very Nice



sticky56sticky56

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

sticky56

that was sick as in cool so i give 10 out of 10.