Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 15, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Oh, hello, didn't see you there.
This right here is SHIFT 3 - and it's a whole different ball game than what you're used to!
Take on an entire adventure mode around a complex facility of puzzles, collectables and MYSTERIES!
There's so much extra stuff packed into this edition of SHIFT that you're sure to find somethign to suit you.
For those who want a new experience, try adventure mode,
For those who don't - try out the classic player packs!
For those who want to unlock a CELEBRITY SECRET CHARACTER, famous throughout the Flash community, get unlocking!
Special thanks to everyone involved, and especially to you, the player, who might I say, are looking very handsome today...

Reviews


crazynic3crazynic3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

*SPOILERS*

*SPOILERS* one of the best games ever, but i was so excited about the secret character, and its just mel gibson -_-



odawgnickodawgnick

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

AHHH

WHATS THE CODE TO THE FINAL ROOM



hantarogchantarogc

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

CODE?

whats the code of final room?????????



muiscinmotionmuiscinmotion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

don't kid whit me...

john,don't say you've maid that annoying things again
you already surprised me in upgrade complete 2


People find this review helpful!

jeffriezjeffriez

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Still One of My Favorites

The third game is just as impressive as its predecessors, although I was disappointed with the secret character. *SPOILERS* Mel Gibson is just annoying.

I would like to point out for those frustrated with the "Speedy" medal: you have to enter the code and get the escape ending. It won't work with the black hole one.